Skip to main content
EU Single Sky Performance
News article2 September 20191 min read

New PRB members appointed as of 1 September 2019

Following the call launched in March 2019, the Commission appointed three new members of the PRB of the Single European Sky as of 1 September 2019.

The three new members are:

  • Ms Estelle Malavolti
  • Mr Hans Ollongren
  • Mr Ben Van Houtte

PRB members undertaking a second mandate are:

  • Ms Regula Dettling-Ott
  • Ms Magdalena Jaworska
  • Mr Andrew Knill
  • Mr Ulrich Schulte-Strathaus
  • Ms Rosa Arnaldo Valdes
  • Mr Daniel Weder

The Director-General of Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (DG MOVE) asked Ms Regula Dettling-Ott to continue her role as chair of the PRB.

The previous mandate of the PRB ended in May 2019.

Read more


Publication date
2 September 2019
Sub category
  • PRB Report
Top category
  • RP2